AKACOCOLOPEZ

Off That

Posted in Cocolicious by akacocolopez on December 9, 2011

“This ain’t black versus white my n-gga we off that,
Please tell Bill O Reilly to fall back,
Tell Rush Limbaugh to get off my balls,
Its 2010 not 1864 ,
Ah yeh we come so far,
So I drive around town hard top and its off
Ah and my tribeca loft with my high brow art
And my high yellow broad
Ah and my dark skin sis and my best white mate
Say whats up to to chris,
Ah, hows that for a mix,
Got a black president,
Got green presidents,
Blueprints in my white ipod,
Black diamonds in my Jesus piece, My God,
Ah we aint tripping off that,
Its a benetton ad, n-gga been up off that”

Leave a Reply

