AKACOCOLOPEZ

MFA Week 1

Posted in MFA by akacocolopez on February 4, 2011

Got my studio, Got work, Got friends, Got assignments

 

I am a _____ and nobody knows it.

I know I am a _____ like other people know there are such things as ______ and _____.

But I know _____ and _____ don’t exist.

There is a difference between the real and the imagined.

I know I am a _____ because when I close my eyes and see myself I am in a _____ with _____ and _____.

When my eyes open I am back here sitting, listening, smiling and waiting for everyone to realize who I am.

Even though as much as I say I am here and I am a _____ they refuse to believe me.

 

Leave a Reply

