AKACOCOLOPEZ

What I’m Reading

Posted in Books by akacocolopez on October 23, 2009

I’m loving books so much these days that I’ve just been browsing the library for books and pulling out whatever I feel like reading. I’m SUPER excited that I’ve finally gotten around to reading some Pasolini & Gramsci.

The Conspiracy of Art, Jean Baudrillard


Ragazzi di Vita, Pier Paolo Pasolini

Sociology and Visual Representation, Elizabeth Chaplin

How to Look at Outsider Art, Lylie Rexer

Selections from Political Writings, Antonio Gramsci

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. JoseRMejia said, on October 28, 2009 at 1:03 am

    Get your hands on Pasolini’s “Roman Poems” too.


Leave a Reply

