AKACOCOLOPEZ

Happy V-day

Posted in Et cetera by akacocolopez on February 14, 2009

Although many of my conspiracy following friends will rather talk about the bloody beginnings of this commercially induced holiday, I will just post a slew of my fave love whiny girl songs (videos):

The Cardigans – LoveFool

Paula Cole – Where Have All The Cowboys Gone

No Doubt – Don’t Speak

Aqua – Barbie Girl

Erykah Badu – Bag Lady

Faith Evans – You Used To Love Me

Nelly Furtado – I’m Like a Bird

Fugees – Killing Me Softly

Alicia Keys – You Don’t Know My Name

Mary J. Blige – No More Drama

Beyonce – Me, Myself, and I

J. Lo – All I Have

Shakira – La Tortura

Ivy Queen – Tuya Soy

Uffie – First Love

Feist – In and Out

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Jiggaboo said, on February 14, 2009 at 10:00 am

    Another V-day spent next to my cpu and a box of Kleenex.😦


Leave a Reply

